Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Stefan Novac, M.D., FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

ACE OBGYN

Stefan Novac, M.D., FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pembroke Pines, FL

64 total reviews

Dr. Stefan Novac always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stefan Novac below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great doctor and very thorough and patient. Highly recommended!
Irina B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr.Novac and his team is extremely professional, kind and carrying! Very happy I chose him as a doctor to deliver my first baby !
Tymesha B.
Submitted 02/07/20
The office is clean and nurses and doctor were all very professional, would definitely recommend
Yonaicris P.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr Novac es muy profesional, hace sentir al paciente confidente,cómodo con la relación médico-paciente y muestra amplio conocimiento en el manejo de su especialidad. Soy paciente del doctor por 2años y lo recomiendo como Ginecólogo y Obstetra.
LILIANA P.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr. Novac is an excellent at his job, and he is very professional.
YURIANELIS B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Excellent, Dr. Novac is wonderful, very good doctor, excellent knowledge and the super comfortable place and what to say about his nurses, wonderful girls, I really do not want a better doctor for my care. Thanks Dr. Novac
Denise J.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Novac shows care to his patients. Conceiving was a challenge for my husband and I , so my pregnancy was a very delicate journey. Dr. Novac was always available to fit me into his tight schedules whenever I needed to be seen and also made delivery a breeze for me. I would definitely recommend to family & friends.
Shana D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great doctor. Explains everything extensively and cares for his patients. A trusted doctor and definitely recommended.
Sara G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Muy buena experiencia
JULIANA G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Muy satisfactoria
Susana R.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great
Caridad H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everything was Great. Very professional.
Paula S.
Submitted 12/12/19
He is a very kind and profesional doctor
Tamarah M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone was so pleasant ..they made me feel welcomed from the receptionist to the Dr. this is definitely a place I would recommend for excellent medical care.
Nathasha S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Wonderful Doctor and Staff. Highly recommend.
Crystal C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Novac is so caring, knowledgeable and professional. He comes highly recommended from my family and I. At 18 weeks into my pregnancy, I switched to Dr. Novac. His office took me in with open arms; Cared about my concerns the entire time. I'm so happy to have Dr. Novac as my physician and will continue to go to him for routine matters. Everything you may have read about Dr.Novac on reviews is true; shows compassion, takes time to answer all of your questions, caring. I'm so happy I went with my gut feeling and chose Dr. Novac.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 11/21/19
My first time with Dr. Novac was awesome. He makes you very comfortable to communicate with him.
Sady Q.
Submitted 11/15/19
Muy amable y educado
Jessica R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excelente doctor, muy amable todo el personal que trabaja ahí.
Glendys R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Novac is the best