Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Stefan Novac, M.D., FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

ACE OBGYN

Stefan Novac, M.D., FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pembroke Pines, FL

111 total reviews

Dr. Stefan Novac always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stefan Novac below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHADAI H.
Submitted 04/14/21
I Love this hospital full of good spirits and uplifting
Fedorath D.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr Novac is amazing , caring and patient !
Luz M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Good service
Alessandra V.
Submitted 03/19/21
The doctor and staff are very friendly.
Gennesys A.
Submitted 03/01/21
Excelente atención y mucho profesionalismo de parte de todo el equipo. Quedamos encantados.
Diana L.
Submitted 02/25/21
I been with Dr novac for a year and I will recommend him 100%. His service is top Of the line and his staff it’s so amazing. Always on time.
Cintia M.
Submitted 02/15/21
Me encanto la atención, desde las enfermeras hasta el doctor. Todos geniales!
LIZZETTE M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Thanks all of the staff and Dr. Novac. They are an amazing and professional team.
Yetzu M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr novac is a great doctor! The staff and the Dr were all very professional and helpful. Highly recommended.
Gaille G.
Submitted 01/25/21
Always a great experience every visit.
Juliette P.
Submitted 01/22/21
Un parto respetado como lo queria. Gracias Dr Novac Dios lo bendiga
Mildre T.
Submitted 01/20/21
I had a smooth transition to Dr. Novac. He was very helpful to guide me in some understanding of the do’s and don’ts of pregnancy. I appreciate the feedback greatly. Also, everyone was courteous and professional at all times.
Ingrid B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Me encanta! Súper recomendado, habla español ❤️
Denise G.
Submitted 12/14/20
Fast and very helpful doctor
Kathryn G.
Submitted 12/01/20
Highly recommend Dr Novac, he takes time to listen, and ask questions and is very thorough. You are definitely not just a number in his office, you can tell he cares.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 10/27/20
I choose Dr. Stefan Novac after reading all his reviews and seeing he was the highest rated in the area. After being with him throughout my pregnancy and delivering my baby. I can truly say Dr. Novac is a great OBGYN! He is always very professional and open to questions. And I will never forget the most important factor, he saved my baby after he came out with the cord wrapped around his neck twice. He’s the best! Office staff Paola and Kimberly are awesome! Kimberly always asking about my family and my son!
CAROLINA M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Really good doctor. He knows what he is doing.
VANESSA L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Best doctor EVER!
Ledis P.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very clear and professional highly recommended
Rachel B.
Submitted 09/18/20
An amazing doctor who really cares about his patients!