Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Stefan Novac, M.D., FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

ACE OBGYN

Stefan Novac, M.D., FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pembroke Pines, FL

128 total reviews

Dr. Stefan Novac always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stefan Novac below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marysel A.
Submitted 07/19/21
I'm feeling better now and I want keep see this doctor
Ashley S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Novac was thorough, patient and detailed during my visit.
Claudia R.
Submitted 07/19/21
Thank you for allowing my husband to be with me all the time. That’s priceless! We appreciate the patience and great attitude of Dr. Novac and his kind staff.
Lina T.
Submitted 07/02/21
The doctor and staff are wonderful. I always have a pleasant experience; the doctor never rushes me out and answers all my questions
GUADALUPE M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Novac is a great listener. He can speak more than 3 languages, and that is a plus! Thank you.
Wilna V.
Submitted 06/30/21
He listened to me and when I talked. I m glade that I went to the Dr.
Lijia J.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Novac is a very caring and compassionate human being and an amazing doctor. He is thorough in what he does, and takes his time with his patients. I am very satisfied with the services that I had received during my pregnancy and delivery. Strongly recommend him.
Lena A.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Novac is kind, caring, and takes the time you need without rushing to answer all your questions or concerns. Office staff is excellent.
Priscila B.
Submitted 06/22/21
High recommendation,Dr Novac was very good for what he Do making sure his patient is in good hand. Thank u Dr.Novac
Fabiana G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very good Doctor.. I always recommend him with everybody
Tamara M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Novac is very pleasant and engaging. Makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Very through
Patricia G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Wonderful, Dr Novac is patient and kind
Telena M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Novac is a kind doctor. He is very attentive to his patients needs. He wants to hear how you are doing to make sure you are truly ok. He looks out for your best interest and operates in a way to ensure the best possible outcome for you and your baby. Dr. Novac delivered my daughter who decided to breech herself at the last minute. He did not pressure me into getting a C-Section. He gave me my choices and made me feel comfortable (as always). Long story short Dr. Novac was able to manually turn her head down, externally within 5 minutes and no complications!!! He was calm, calculated, and directed everyone in the operating room making it a peaceful atmosphere. Everyone involved was filled with joy and relief. The hospital staff said they really do not see a successful procedure like that often. He also performed a laparoscopic procedure for my tubes. Small incision with mild pain to the area! He made sure I was comfortable after the procedure. I thank God for Dr. Novac. Thank you for everything!!
Telena M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Novac delivered my daughter who decided at the last minute to breech herself
Mayra G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr Novac and his staff are very caring and really take time to care for their patients. He understands the needs and wishes of his clients and recommends both allopathic and natural things for common female problems.
Justine R.
Submitted 05/24/21
Very experienced and knowledgeable. Thank you!
KORINA R.
Submitted 05/06/21
Good as always.
SHADAI H.
Submitted 04/14/21
I Love this hospital full of good spirits and uplifting
Fedorath D.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr Novac is amazing , caring and patient !
Luz M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Good service