Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Stefan Novac, M.D., FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

ACE OBGYN

Stefan Novac, M.D., FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pembroke Pines, FL

111 total reviews

Dr. Stefan Novac always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stefan Novac below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHELLIE R.
Submitted 09/08/20
The best doctor I have ever been to! He and his staff are incredibly kind, welcoming, and knowledgeable!
Anastasia C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Novac is great. I'm so happy that I chose him. He is very caring and patient! I first chose Dr. Novac based on reviews, but when I was on my 14th week my doula recommended me another doctor, so I decided to listen to her and it was a mistake. Later, I got really sick and had a fever. Idid not know what to do so I called the the doctor's office (several times). He was always busy, and I never even got a call back. After that I decided to come back to Dr Novac. He is very attentive and always calls back. He really caries about his patients. I had contractions yesterday, and today he called me just to check how I am doing. I'm sure he has a lot of patients, but he pays attention to each one. I highly recommend him. I had only good experiences with Dr Novac.
Jessica S.
Submitted 08/10/20
The best doctor in the world, super satisfied with his service, very friendly, attentive and super professional.
REBECCA H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Novac is always pleasant and professional. He listens and advises accordingly.
Anel R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Fantastic doctor! So informative, patient and caring!
Vanessa M.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very professional, and attentive and answers all questions I have.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr Novac is a very kind and patient doctor. Yesterday he delivered our baby boy. From the day I met the doc on my first OB visit until delivery. I have no complaints. He’s surrounded by a great office staff. Dr novac is funny even made me smile during a trying time at delivery. He delivered our boy and undid his umbilical cord around his neck so fast! He checked on him the next day! He’s a great doctor. I definitely recommend
Mayra C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very caring dr, staff is super polite. Clean office great service.
M P.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Novac is an experienced and knowledgeable specialist. He takes time to completely explain; making sure you are comfortable and understand everything. Great service received.
Ramata I.
Submitted 06/18/20
This is my first time of seeing Dr Novac and he took his time to listen to my worries and answered all questions. He examined me professionally and made me feel comfortable, looking forward to meeting him in three weeks time. I give him 5 stars , very satisfied with the entire staff as well .
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 06/15/20
He explained everything thoroughly and the clinic and staff are amazing
Cati R.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Novac was patient, kind, informative, helpful, and thorough. I was comfortable throughout the entire visit. I only wish I had found him sooner. Highly recommend. Thank you!
Lissette A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Friendly and professional service
Andrea C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Novac is truly the best! He is not only super knowledgeable but he has a trait that is hard to find he is intuitive. His intuition is beyond anything I’ve ever experienced. He is professional, kind, thorough, and straight forward. Last month in April he delivered my twins safely and saved my life after complications. We are truly grateful for all his attention. I highly recommend him.
KENEISHA H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Friendly and engaging staff. Dr. Novac puts you at ease and is very patient.
Liliana D.
Submitted 05/13/20
The doctor and his staff are excellent
Lisiane V.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Novac has more than you expect from a doctor. And his team is great. I highly recommend him!
ANDREA G.
Submitted 04/24/20
My favorite doctor forever and ever. A lot of years having my yearly check up with him. Always recommended
Valentina O.
Submitted 04/12/20
The best Doctor ever! He is super attentive, answers all your questions, very professional and takes he's time explaining everything. So happy I found him.
CRYSTAL ANN E.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Novac always spends an ample amount of time with us. Once when I was pregnant he was away in Croatia & called to check in with me. He is an exceptional doctor! My husband & I LOVE him.