Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Stefan Novac, M.D., FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

ACE OBGYN

Stefan Novac, M.D., FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pembroke Pines, FL

140 total reviews

Dr. Stefan Novac always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stefan Novac below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscila B.
Submitted 06/22/21
High recommendation,Dr Novac was very good for what he Do making sure his patient is in good hand. Thank u Dr.Novac
Fabiana G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very good Doctor.. I always recommend him with everybody
Tamara M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Novac is very pleasant and engaging. Makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Very through
Patricia G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Wonderful, Dr Novac is patient and kind
Telena M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Novac is a kind doctor. He is very attentive to his patients needs. He wants to hear how you are doing to make sure you are truly ok. He looks out for your best interest and operates in a way to ensure the best possible outcome for you and your baby. Dr. Novac delivered my daughter who decided to breech herself at the last minute. He did not pressure me into getting a C-Section. He gave me my choices and made me feel comfortable (as always). Long story short Dr. Novac was able to manually turn her head down, externally within 5 minutes and no complications!!! He was calm, calculated, and directed everyone in the operating room making it a peaceful atmosphere. Everyone involved was filled with joy and relief. The hospital staff said they really do not see a successful procedure like that often. He also performed a laparoscopic procedure for my tubes. Small incision with mild pain to the area! He made sure I was comfortable after the procedure. I thank God for Dr. Novac. Thank you for everything!!
Telena M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Novac delivered my daughter who decided at the last minute to breech herself
Mayra G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr Novac and his staff are very caring and really take time to care for their patients. He understands the needs and wishes of his clients and recommends both allopathic and natural things for common female problems.
Justine R.
Submitted 05/24/21
Very experienced and knowledgeable. Thank you!
KORINA R.
Submitted 05/06/21
Good as always.
SHADAI H.
Submitted 04/14/21
I Love this hospital full of good spirits and uplifting
Fedorath D.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr Novac is amazing , caring and patient !
Luz M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Good service
Alessandra V.
Submitted 03/19/21
The doctor and staff are very friendly.
Gennesys A.
Submitted 03/01/21
Excelente atención y mucho profesionalismo de parte de todo el equipo. Quedamos encantados.
Diana L.
Submitted 02/25/21
I been with Dr novac for a year and I will recommend him 100%. His service is top Of the line and his staff it’s so amazing. Always on time.
Cintia M.
Submitted 02/15/21
Me encanto la atención, desde las enfermeras hasta el doctor. Todos geniales!
LIZZETTE M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Thanks all of the staff and Dr. Novac. They are an amazing and professional team.
Yetzu M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr novac is a great doctor! The staff and the Dr were all very professional and helpful. Highly recommended.
Gaille G.
Submitted 01/25/21
Always a great experience every visit.
Juliette P.
Submitted 01/22/21
Un parto respetado como lo queria. Gracias Dr Novac Dios lo bendiga