Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Stefan Novac, M.D., FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

ACE OBGYN

Stefan Novac, M.D., FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pembroke Pines, FL

96 total reviews

Dr. Stefan Novac always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stefan Novac below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liliana D.
Submitted 05/13/20
The doctor and his staff are excellent
Lisiane V.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Novac has more than you expect from a doctor. And his team is great. I highly recommend him!
ANDREA G.
Submitted 04/24/20
My favorite doctor forever and ever. A lot of years having my yearly check up with him. Always recommended
Valentina O.
Submitted 04/12/20
The best Doctor ever! He is super attentive, answers all your questions, very professional and takes he's time explaining everything. So happy I found him.
CRYSTAL ANN E.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Novac always spends an ample amount of time with us. Once when I was pregnant he was away in Croatia & called to check in with me. He is an exceptional doctor! My husband & I LOVE him.
Molly M.
Submitted 04/03/20
Always a great visit!
Isabel R.
Submitted 04/01/20
The staff was very professional helpful informative and so was Dr Novac Great experience at such a stressful time as this
Leticia N.
Submitted 04/01/20
Amazing!
Yuly V.
Submitted 03/18/20
This is my second pregnancy that Dr. Novac is helping me through. He’s professional knowledge and customer oriented care is outstanding. I always leave he’s office confident to be under the right care
MARTHA T.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Novac is an excellent professional and human being.
Monique M.
Submitted 02/25/20
The best OB!
Maria B.
Submitted 02/25/20
My experience at the Dr. Novac was good, nurse was good too.
Judith W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great doctor and very thorough and patient. Highly recommended!
Irina B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr.Novac and his team is extremely professional, kind and carrying! Very happy I chose him as a doctor to deliver my first baby !
Tymesha B.
Submitted 02/07/20
The office is clean and nurses and doctor were all very professional, would definitely recommend
Yonaicris P.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr Novac es muy profesional, hace sentir al paciente confidente,cómodo con la relación médico-paciente y muestra amplio conocimiento en el manejo de su especialidad. Soy paciente del doctor por 2años y lo recomiendo como Ginecólogo y Obstetra.
LILIANA P.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr. Novac is an excellent at his job, and he is very professional.
YURIANELIS B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Excellent, Dr. Novac is wonderful, very good doctor, excellent knowledge and the super comfortable place and what to say about his nurses, wonderful girls, I really do not want a better doctor for my care. Thanks Dr. Novac
Denise J.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Novac shows care to his patients. Conceiving was a challenge for my husband and I , so my pregnancy was a very delicate journey. Dr. Novac was always available to fit me into his tight schedules whenever I needed to be seen and also made delivery a breeze for me. I would definitely recommend to family & friends.
Shana D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great doctor. Explains everything extensively and cares for his patients. A trusted doctor and definitely recommended.