Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Stefan Novac, M.D., FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

ACE OBGYN

Stefan Novac, M.D., FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pembroke Pines, FL

96 total reviews

Dr. Stefan Novac always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stefan Novac below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Muy buena experiencia
JULIANA G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Muy satisfactoria
Susana R.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great
Caridad H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everything was Great. Very professional.
Paula S.
Submitted 12/12/19
He is a very kind and profesional doctor
Tamarah M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone was so pleasant ..they made me feel welcomed from the receptionist to the Dr. this is definitely a place I would recommend for excellent medical care.
Nathasha S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Wonderful Doctor and Staff. Highly recommend.
Crystal C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Novac is so caring, knowledgeable and professional. He comes highly recommended from my family and I. At 18 weeks into my pregnancy, I switched to Dr. Novac. His office took me in with open arms; Cared about my concerns the entire time. I'm so happy to have Dr. Novac as my physician and will continue to go to him for routine matters. Everything you may have read about Dr.Novac on reviews is true; shows compassion, takes time to answer all of your questions, caring. I'm so happy I went with my gut feeling and chose Dr. Novac.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 11/21/19
My first time with Dr. Novac was awesome. He makes you very comfortable to communicate with him.
Sady Q.
Submitted 11/15/19
Muy amable y educado
Jessica R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excelente doctor, muy amable todo el personal que trabaja ahí.
Glendys R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Novac is the best
REGINA D.
Submitted 11/07/19
Today was my first visit. I felt like I was at home. He was so knowledgeable about what i needed to know. Also gave me hope to be a soon to be mommy. #Hopeful
Paloma V.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent attention, and I felt very comfortable during my visit. You can tell the doctor is very knowledgeable and caring.
Melisa B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Novac is patient and thorough. I never feel rushed.
Shaakira M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great doctor! They make you feel very welcomed and comfortable.
Melissa Q.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Novac and all the staff at Memorial west were great. Made me feel at ease and my surgery/procedure went smoothly and was a success!
CELIA D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Is always an amazing experience with Dr. Novac, I’ve never met a Doctor with the same care and professionalism as him. I will be forever grateful for doctor Novac and for the care he has given me and my family.
Carol J.
Submitted 10/21/19
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Novac. Having spent countless hours searching online and calling doctors' offices regarding prenatal care, I was so relieved to finally come across Dr. Novac. This is how good he is: he wasn't in our insurance network, but my husband and I agreed that he was worth paying for out-of-pocket. His care is that good. He never makes me feel rushed; my husband and 3-year old are welcome and included in our visits; he takes the time to explain and ensure I fully understand every aspect. Thank you Dr. Novac, for your excellent care.
Britney D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr.Novac is the best in the whole world i would recommend all pregnant women to go to him, he explains everything for you to understand, has patience in everyway and most of all he rocks...