Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Stefan Novac, M.D., FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

ACE OBGYN

Stefan Novac, M.D., FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pembroke Pines, FL

96 total reviews

Dr. Stefan Novac always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stefan Novac below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICOLE S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Novac took the time to listen to me, make sure all my needs were met, and to make sure all my questions were answered.
Diana L.
Submitted 10/03/19
I had the best experience with Dr novac. For my entire pregnancy and also during my labor. I recommend him. His professionalism and service is wonderful, also his staff in his office provide an amazing customer service.
Anum B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Novac was attentive, kind, and thorough. I did not feel rushed, and Dr. Novac made sure all of my questions were answered. Wait time at the office was minimal. Office staff was helpful. Great experience!
Michelle H.
Submitted 09/27/19
As always, Dr. Novac and his team saw me on time and are extremely kind, knowledgable and professional. I truly feel that I couldn’t be in better hands. I’m 28 weeks pregnant with my 1st and everything has been smooth sailing so far with the Dr.’s advice. He just delivered a friend’s baby and they said they loved their experience. Can’t wait for my turn!
Mairelys C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excelente
Cristal D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent service
Christine P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Best doctor
Jhoana C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Extremely professional! Very thorough with examination and great bed side manners!
VUNG M.
Submitted 09/05/19
he is the best
LATONYA B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Always a pleasure with dr novac n staff, 2nd pregnancy and I would trust no one else.
Denise C.
Submitted 08/22/19
I don’t regret the drive from palm beach to Pembroke Pines. The best experience ever.
Lina R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Novac, takes the time to listen and explains everything very well.
Michelle H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr.Novac and his team are excellent. They always see me on time I really appreciate that they respect the appointment time. They are very kind and efficient. Dr.Novac has great bedside manner and does a wonderful job of making you feel comfortable. My husband and I are very happy that we found him and have referred friends to his practice.
Kendra W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Staff are always friendly! Great energy and space!
Molly M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always a great visit. Dr. Novac is extremely professional, respectful, and will always take as much time to talk as you need.
Rosa Alexandra V.
Submitted 07/25/19
Sweet staff and great doctor. Took his time without rushing and very attentive :)
Sheyenne E.
Submitted 07/23/19
Simple and easy
Maria F.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excelente medico y ser humano! Muy atento, profesional y calido. Lo recomiendo a ojos cerrados, el mejor medico que pude haber encontrado y su staff tambien lo es. Excellent doctor and amazing human being! Very caring and professional. I recommend him without a doubt, he is the best obgyn that I could have found. His staff is excellent too!
Van P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent
Christine P.
Submitted 07/18/19
I’ve never been to a better doctor than Dr. Novac. He takes the time out to explain everything in detail and makes you feel really comfortable. I’m glad I found this doctor . Everybody in the office is super nice and caring . They make me feel secure about my pregnancy. Thank you