Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Stefan Novac, M.D., FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

ACE OBGYN

Stefan Novac, M.D., FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pembroke Pines, FL

96 total reviews

Dr. Stefan Novac always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stefan Novac below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yomagda R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Novak is the best.
Skarlet L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excelente atención con cada visita.
Claudia M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Awesome doctor, very professional.
Ruth Ann S.
Submitted 05/16/19
This is the first doctor in my whole life who sat and listened to everything I was dealing with. He was patient with me and answered all my questions with care and compassion. Overall, I felt heard and valued as a patient and I really appreciate the treatment that I received.
Carolina B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Excellent
Ecaterina B.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very attentive doctor, explains everything very well, he cares about his patients !
Yocasta L.
Submitted 04/07/19
Not much to say, He is an Excellent doctor! Great bedside manners and very caring. He delivered my baby girl, the experience was so good I am thinking about having another baby
Emmanuella P.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very nice staff, love dr.Novac
Violeta S.
Submitted 03/29/19
I have always had a great experience. The staff is very kind and approachable, and any questions you may have they are always willing to help!
Jessica P.
Submitted 03/28/19
Amazing experience. Dr. Novac is very professional, patient, and dedicated. He always calls you back within 24 hrs when you call his office with questions and he takes the time to explain everything in a very detailed manner. I felt completelt safe during the birth of my baby because I knew I was in the best hands. Thank you so much for everything Dr. Novac, you are an amazing doctor!
Pauline M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great! God Bless Him! And his team!
Korina R.
Submitted 03/24/19
Dr. Novac is the best! Very professional and speaks Spanish
Sujey P.
Submitted 03/21/19
Muy buena
Keishla R.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Novac is excelent, he takes the time to explain every little thing. I have never had such an amaizing OB. The staff is lovely. I would recomend Dr Novac to anyone with my eyes closed. Thank you Dr Novac for been such an amaizing OB.
Mykeyvia F.
Submitted 03/19/19
Everyone was helpful and caring.
Jessica R.
Submitted 03/19/19
La atención que recibí durante y después de mi embarazo fue excelente.