Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Stefan Novac, M.D., FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

ACE OBGYN

Stefan Novac, M.D., FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pembroke Pines, FL

111 total reviews

Dr. Stefan Novac always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stefan Novac below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristal D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent service
Christine P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Best doctor
Jhoana C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Extremely professional! Very thorough with examination and great bed side manners!
VUNG M.
Submitted 09/05/19
he is the best
LATONYA B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Always a pleasure with dr novac n staff, 2nd pregnancy and I would trust no one else.
Denise C.
Submitted 08/22/19
I don’t regret the drive from palm beach to Pembroke Pines. The best experience ever.
Lina R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Novac, takes the time to listen and explains everything very well.
Michelle H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr.Novac and his team are excellent. They always see me on time I really appreciate that they respect the appointment time. They are very kind and efficient. Dr.Novac has great bedside manner and does a wonderful job of making you feel comfortable. My husband and I are very happy that we found him and have referred friends to his practice.
Kendra W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Staff are always friendly! Great energy and space!
Molly M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always a great visit. Dr. Novac is extremely professional, respectful, and will always take as much time to talk as you need.
Rosa Alexandra V.
Submitted 07/25/19
Sweet staff and great doctor. Took his time without rushing and very attentive :)
Sheyenne E.
Submitted 07/23/19
Simple and easy
Maria F.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excelente medico y ser humano! Muy atento, profesional y calido. Lo recomiendo a ojos cerrados, el mejor medico que pude haber encontrado y su staff tambien lo es. Excellent doctor and amazing human being! Very caring and professional. I recommend him without a doubt, he is the best obgyn that I could have found. His staff is excellent too!
Van P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent
Christine P.
Submitted 07/18/19
I’ve never been to a better doctor than Dr. Novac. He takes the time out to explain everything in detail and makes you feel really comfortable. I’m glad I found this doctor . Everybody in the office is super nice and caring . They make me feel secure about my pregnancy. Thank you
Yomagda R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Novak is the best.
Skarlet L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excelente atención con cada visita.
Claudia M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Awesome doctor, very professional.
Ruth Ann S.
Submitted 05/16/19
This is the first doctor in my whole life who sat and listened to everything I was dealing with. He was patient with me and answered all my questions with care and compassion. Overall, I felt heard and valued as a patient and I really appreciate the treatment that I received.
Carolina B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Excellent